Faculty

Academic affairs

  • chimedsuren
    Avarzed A.
    PhD, Associate Professor
    Head
    avarzed@mnums.edu.mn

  • chimedsuren
    Chimedsuren O.
    PhD, Professor
    chimedsuren@mnums.edu.mn

  • Young M. Chae
    Young Moon Chae
    PhD
    Honorary Professor
    ymchae@mnums.edu.mn

Teaching supervisor

  • munkhzul
    Khulan G.
    PhD, Teaching supervisor
    khulan.g@mnums.edu.mn

  • munkhzul
    Munkhzul Yo.
    Teaching supervisor
    munkhzul.e@mnums.edu.mn

  • ryenchindorj
    Ryenchindorj E.
    Teaching supervisor
    renchindorj@mnums.edu.mn

Specialist

  • battsetseg
    Battsetseg B.
    IT specialist
    battsetseg.bat@mnums.edu.mn

  • iveelbold
    Lkhagvadorj G.
    IT specialist
    lkhagvadorj@mnums.edu.mn

  • enkhdulguun
    Anujin B.
    Specialist
    anujin@mnums.edu.mn

Professors

  • David Warburton
    David Warburton
    Professor
    Distinguished Visiting Professor
    -

    Read more

  • Arthur Frank
    Arthur Frank
    MD, PhD
    Distinguished Professor
    -

    Read more

  • Won Hee Lee
    Won Hee Lee
    PhD
    Distinguished Professor

    Read more

Core Courses
e-Hospital Management
Environment & Occupational Health
Bio-Medicine
Medicine
Nursing
Traditional Medicine
Dentistry
Pharmacy


Back